Cut All The Shit

10 user reviews

Cut All The Shit (CATS) based in Sugarland, TX provides Managed Hosting, Dedicated Servers, Domain Registration and Customized Hosting Solutions. CATS describes itself as an alternative to corporate hosts.This firm utilizes a Data Center with 24/7 security, climate control and redundant backup server architecture to ensure customer data. The Managed Web Hosting plans are branded as “Small”, “Big Boy”, and “Enterprise”. The “Small” plan supplies one domain with 20gb of storage space and 500gb of monthly bandwidth. The “Big Boy” plan offers 10 hosted domains with 50gb of storage space and 1000gb of monthly bandwidth. The “Enterprise” plan offers unlimited hosted domains with 200gb of storage space and unlimited monthly bandwidth. All plans include unlimited regular email accounts and 1 (optional) business email. They all also include FREE WordPress security and speed optimization, FREE SSL (Rapid SSL), FREE SSD upgrade and 1 FREE Domain Registration (com/net/org). Cut All the Shit’s Dedicated Server plan guarantees 100% network uptime, and interruptions are worth a free month’s service. They are also willing to consult around custom solution not covered by their product line. CATS defines its approach to business as being extremely customer focused, they are willing to customize and personalize their products to maximize customer utility. Offering 24/7 email ticketed and live chat support, Cut All The Shit, also utilize white labeled servers to prevent customer’s clients from viewing profanity tied to their brand identity.

Show more

10 user reviews

“One of the most benevolent web hosts I've encountered, have had absolutely zero problems.”
Reviewed

Not only are they kind, they're actually a good web host. I couldn't be happier with their service.

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

“Fantastic support, super fast site”
Reviewed

With a name like Cut All The Shit you need to offer a better-than-fantastic product and service, and they do. I came from one of the big WP hosting sites where the only place you could find "support" was in the dictionary.

Cut All The Shit offers a support so fast it didn't even give me the time to turn Show more

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

“Cut All The Shit Wins the Internet”
Reviewed

We were hosted by Liquidweb, who sold all shared hosting to deluxehosting.com and it was a nightmare. Our site was down for more than 24 hours when I contacted Cut All The Shit. Michael had the site migrated and up and running within 2 hours. I was hesitant to go with a hosting company that didn't provide 24 hour phone Show more

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

Avatar
Michael Walsh Verified, CEO & Founder at Cut All The Shit,
responded over 2 years ago

So glad we could help you get onto something more reliable and away from instability :) Let us know if there's ever anything we can help with!

Regards
Michael Walsh
CEO & Founder -

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

“Better than any EIG owned host - simply magnificent - PURE GOLD!”
Reviewed

My company has been using Arvixe and BlueHost for many years. Their support keep getting shittier and shittier and the problems just became worse. I found CATS and decided what the hell - my websites are already down thanks to EIG/Arvixe and their incompetent foreign support staff.

Before the problem was even addressed by Arvixe, I had fully migrated databases, files, Show more

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

Avatar
Michael Walsh Verified, CEO & Founder at Cut All The Shit,
responded over 2 years ago

Awesome review! So glad to hear that we could help you and your business get back online so you can focus on recouping what you lost at your old host. Here's to a forever lasting relationship, and growing our businesses together!!

Regards
Michael Walsh
CEO & Founder -

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

“Amazing services, ease of use and competent support.”
Reviewed

I was struggling for days trying to get problems solved with another hosting provider. That was until I found Cut All the Shit. Please don't let the name put you off. It's true to what I have experienced. I ditched my old provider and immediately signed up for Cut All the Shit and, as the cliche goes, it was a Show more

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

Avatar
Michael Walsh Verified, CEO & Founder at Cut All The Shit,
responded over 2 years ago

Hugh, I'm glad that we could help you get sorted after your issues at your old host. As always, if you ever have any issues you know how to contact us :)

Regards
Michael Walsh
CEO & Founder -

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

“Just like the name says....”
Reviewed

These guys have been great. I was with another host [gator] whose service has fallen off in the past few years.

I have been very pleased with the level of performance and service I have received.

Two enthusiastic Thumbs Up! 5 Stars. Would recommend. LIKE!

Brian Dunaway

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

Avatar
Michael Walsh Verified, CEO & Founder at Cut All The Shit,
responded over 2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words Brian, glad to welcome you to the family!

Regards
Michael Walsh
CEO & Founder -

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

“The only hosting provider you will ever need.”
Reviewed

I switched to CATS after a 4 year run with Arvixe and yes I was there for the fall. The owner of CATS and I got into a pretty amazing discussion about hosting, what should be, what should not and everything in between. I've never in my life experienced the type of personal service this company employees and you'd be Show more

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

Avatar
Michael Walsh Verified, CEO & Founder at Cut All The Shit,
responded over 2 years ago

Andrew, it's been a pleasure so far and I'm looking forward to growing our businesses together :)

Regards
Michael Walsh
CEO & Founder -

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

“An absolutely amazing experience!”
Reviewed

I absolutely love these guys! I have always been with bigger companies like HostGator but after EIG bought them and practically everyone else out I decided to look for a smaller company. I've been nothing but pleased ever since! These guys are so personable and work with you on absolutely everything. I get free months all the time and they Show more

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

Avatar
Michael Walsh Verified, CEO & Founder at Cut All The Shit,
responded over 2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words Jake! Welcome to the family :)

Regards
Michael Walsh
CEO & Founder -

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

“One very amazing company, that cares.”
Reviewed

I have never had such a great business to work with. CATS does some very amazing work, and they show it extremely well. If i need something, they respond quickly and its done very well. They give awesome advice, and help you with way more than they get credit for. I highly recommend this company, come and join the family! Show more

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

Avatar
Michael Walsh Verified, CEO & Founder at Cut All The Shit,
responded over 2 years ago

Hey Kindrick! Glad that we have you as a part of the family :) Thanks again for the review!

Regards
Michael Walsh
CEO & Founder -

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

“FAST, Friendly, efficient service - and they speak American!”
Reviewed

I recently upgraded to the Linux and SSD servers at Cut All The Shit because my servers and websites were hacked twice (in a few years) while being hosted at Arvixe. Someone in China apparently has an inside man to help them hack websites - not joking.

The staff at CATS assisted with the migration and are now hosting our Show more

Was this review helpful?

This review is the subjective opinion of a Host Advisor member and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

Avatar
Michael Walsh Verified, CEO & Founder at Cut All The Shit,
responded over 2 years ago

Hey Kenneth, we're so glad that we were able to welcome you to the family :) I'm looking forward to a infinitely successful relationship!

Regards
Michael Walsh
CEO & Founder -

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Host Advisor Pty Ltd.

Cut All The Shit features

  • 100% Uptime Guarantee
  • 24/7 Support
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Email ticket support
  • Live Chat
  • Credit Card

  • 1 Click Script Installs
  • Add-on Domains
  • Blogs
  • Content Management Systems
  • Free Website Templates
  • FTP Access
  • IMAP / Pop 3
  • Optional Dedicated IP Address
  • Parked Domains
  • SPAM Protection
  • Subdomains
  • Unlimited Email Accounts
  • Web File Manager
  • Webmail
  • Managed Support
  • Adult Web Hosting Allowed
  • MySQL Databases
  • PHP 5
  • Ruby on Rails
  • cPanel
  • Free SSL Certificate
  • Regular Backups

Official description provided by Cut All The Shit

Cut All The Shit was founded with a simple idea in mind; providing the top notch hosting service that everyone has come to know and love, without all the extra bullshit that companies have come shove down peoples throats now a days. In today’s world companies have started focusing more on the bottom line, and not the customer. In the good old days customer service was great and we all had a grand ole time running our businesses. Nowadays clients are getting shut down and upsold, given crappy products, and even straight up being lied to. We’re here to change Show more

Other hosts you may like

Don’t miss out.

Sign up for sale alerts now.

Our partners regularly send us exclusive offers and flash sales. We will notify you the moment we receive them!